Need Help with Stats 100A?
Statsproblems.Com lets you work step-by-step through 45 statistical analyses

UCLA Psychology Office hours
Term: Fall 2017

Teaching AssistantCourseSectionHoursOfficePhoneEmailNotes

Arkin, SophiePsych 10 section 2 Mon 11:00-12:00 3621Csophie.arkin@gmail.com
Baker, NicholasPsych 100BD Thu 1:00-2:00 nbaker9@ucla.edu
Barnes, LiannePsych 136A section 2 Thu 1:00-2:00 & By appointmentliannenbarnes@gmail.com
Blake, AdamPsych 100BH Wed & Fri 12:00-1:00 adamblake@ucla.edu
Boyd, MeredithPsych 10 section 1 Fri 12:00-1:00 3621C317-828-3887meredithboyd@ucla.edu
Bright, EmmaPsych 135A/B/C/K Tue & Thu 3:15-4:15A293ebright@ucla.edu
Brown, ToddPsych 10 Mon 2:15-3:451193toddbrown@ucla.edu
Bufford, CarolynPsych 100BJ Wed & Fri 8:00-9:00 & By appointment6573cabufford@g.ucla.edu
Carrigan, SusanPsych 100B section 1 Tue 12:00-2:006573310-696-1831suzy.carrigan@gmail.com
Christensen, WendyPsych 100B section 1 Wed 10:00-12:00 2460psych100b@gmail.com
Conoscenti, MichaelPsych 110E/F/G/H Tue 2:00-4:00 maconoscenti@gmail.com
Cui, LucyPsych 10 section 2 Fri 9:00-10:00 itslucysway@ucla.edu
Dell'Italia, JohnPsych 186DNone yet.johndellitalia@ucla.edu
Diehl, CarolinePsych 10 section 1 Tue 12:00-1:00 3621Ccaroline.k.diehl@gmail.com
Dimm, ChelsiPsych 15None yet.cdimm9@gmail.com
Drake, BrittanyPsych 10 section 1 Wed 8:00-9:00 3621Cbldrake@ucla.edu
Essoe, JoeyPsych 120AM/N Fri 1:30-2:30essoe@ucla.edu
Fenesy, MichellePsych 271A By appointmentmfenesy@ucla.edu
Flaim, MaryPsych 118 Wed 2:00-3:00 & Fri 2:00-3:00 2567Jmeflaim@g.ucla.edu
Fries, LauraPsych 495 By appointment2279Alauracfries@gmail.com
Gamarra, JenniferPsych 127AW 12:00-1:00A260Ajenn.gamarra@gmail.com
Gellatly, ReshamPsych 100A section 1 Thu 2:00-3:00 & Thu 3:00-5:00 & Fri 8:00-9:00 & Fri 12:00-1:00 A243Bpsychstat100a@gmail.com
Giebl, SaskiaPsych 121 section 2 Thu 2:00-3:00 6437Csgiebl@psych.ucla.edu
Goldstein, LaurenPsych M138 Tue 11:00-12:00 & Wed 2:00-3:00 lmgoldst@g.ucla.edu
Gonzalez, SarahPsych 110A/B Wed 9:00-11:00 stgonzal2@gmail.com
Gray, MaureenPsych 120AA/B/I/J Mon 12:30-1:30 & Fri 10:30-11:30maureengray@ucla.edu
Guha, AnikaPsych 101 Mon & Wed 10:00-11:00 Franz 3264720-839-4308anikaguha@ucla.edu
Hammett, JuliaPsych 194A By appointment3316jhammett@g.ucla.edu
Hardwick, ShylaPsych 116 Wed 3:00-4:00 & Wed 4:00-5:00 & Wed 5:00-6:00 shylahardwick@ucla.edu
Hargis, MaryPsych 100BA Tue & Thu 10:00-11:00 7578mbhargis@g.ucla.edu
Hart, EvanPsych 116D Fri 2:00-3:00 & By appointmentA456evanhart@ucla.edu
Harvey, EricPsych 115C/E/F/G Mon 9:00-10:00 & Thu 8:30-9:30psyharvey@ucla.edu
Haydon, MarciePsych 150 Tue 10:30-1:30 & Thu 2:00-3:00 mhaydon@g.ucla.edu
Hennessee, JosephPsych 100BC Tue & Thu 12:00-1:00 & By appointmentjhennessee@ucla.edu
Hough, ChristinaPsych 10 section 2 Tue 3:00-4:00 3621Ccmhough@ucla.edu
Jamani, SoniaPsych 100BNone yet.sonia.jamani@gmail.com
Kadambi, AkilaPsych 120AC/D/K/L Mon 4:00-5:00 & Thu 1:30-2:30akila.kadambi@gmail.com
Kim, JungwonPsych 100BI Wed & Fri 10:00-11:00 2567Cjungwonkim86@gmail.com
Kodish, TamarPsych 127AC/D/G/H Mon 1:00-2:00 tamarkodish@g.ucla.edu
Lanser, IsabellePsych M140 Wed 12:00-1:00 & Thu 2:00-3:00 & By appointmentilanser@g.ucla.edu
Lee, Gi Psych 100BF Tue 11:00-1:00 2459glee49@ucla.edu
Leschak, CarriePsych 136A section 1 Wed 1:30-2:30 & By appointment4552Ccjleschak@ucla.edu
Lessard, LeahPsych 131 Thu 3:00-4:00 leahmlessard@g.ucla.edu
Li, ShuaiPsych 100BM Wed & Fri 2:30-3:302567Clishuai@ucla.edu
Lichtenberg, NinaPsych 116None yet.nlichtenberg@ucla.edu
Loftus, WilliamPsych 133F Mon & Wed 1:00-2:00 2332Awilliamloftus@ucla.edu
Luna, MichellePsych 100A section 2 Mon 1:00-2:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 mluna4@ucla.edu
Mansolf, MaxwellPsych 100A section 1 Mon 1:00-3:303584psychstat100a@gmail.com
Middlebrooks, CatherinePsych 100A section 2 Tue & Thu 2:00-3:00 7578cmiddlebrooks@ucla.edu
Moody, ChristinePsych 125A Tue 1:30-03:30christinemoody@ucla.edu
Murray, CarolynPsych 85 Tue 11:30-12:30 & Fri 12:30-1:307531camurray@g.ucla.edu
Ogren, MarissaPsych 100BB Tue 2:00-3:00 & Thu 11:00-12:00 2327mogren@ucla.edu
Park, AlaynaPsych 271D Wed 10:00-11:00 & By appointmentalaynapark@ucla.edu
Patel, PoojaPsych 10 section 2 Thu 3:00-4:00 3621Cpoojakpatel1222@gmail.com
Peng, YujiaPsych 20A Mon 4:00-5:00 & By appointment3312yjpeng@g.ucla.edu
Ponting, CarolynPsych 162 Wed 1:00-2:00 & Thu 11:30-12:301171Acponting@g.ucla.edu
Price, GwenPsych 130C/D/I/J Mon & Tue 2:00-3:00 gwenfp@gmail.com
Price, JonahPsych 151 Wed 1:00-3:00 jeprice@ucla.edu
Prins, TerryPsych 115A/B/K/L Mon 11:00-12:00 & Wed 12:00-1:00 tjprins@g.ucla.edu
Rahal, DannyPsych 130A/B/F/G Tue 2:00-3:00 & Thu 3:00-4:00 danrahal@g.ucla.edu
Ramos, GioPsych 10 section 1 Wed 9:00-10:00 3621Cgioramos@ucla.edu
Rhinehart, LauraPsych 133GD/I/J/K Tue 12:00-2:00 & By appointmentlrhinehart@gmail.com
Rith-Najarian, LesliePsych 127AE/F Fri 2:00-3:00 1193leslie.rith.najarian@gmail.com
Romney, ChelseaPsych 100BO Mon 3:00-5:00 chelsealromney@gmail.com
Rosenberg, BenPsych 10 section 2 Thu 12:45-1:453621Cbenrosenberg@g.ucla.edu
Ruby, EugenePsych 115D/H/I/JWed 4:00-5:00 & Thu 2:00-3:00 gene12586@gmail.com
Saifan, DanaPsych 127AA/B/K/L Wed 2:00-3:00 1183Ddsaifan@ucla.edu
Sanders, AndrewPsych 100BP Tue 2:00-3:00 & Wed 1:30-2:30Franz 2268ajsanders@ucla.edu
Sandman, ChristinaPsych 10 section 1 Fri 11:00-12:00 3621Cchrissysandman@ucla.edu
Schneider, AndresPsych 100A section 1 By appointmentanschneider@ucla.edu
Shen, LucyPsych 135D/G/H/L Mon & Fri 1:00-2:00 ldshen@ucla.edu
Shropshire, JessicaPsych 135E/F/I/J Mon 1:30-2:30 & Tue 12:30-1:30 & By appointment2548Djshropsh@g.ucla.edu
Siegel, AlexanderPsych 120AE/F/G/H Wed 1:00-2:00 & Thu 11:00-12:00 alexsiegel93@g.ucla.edu
Silva, AndrewPsych 186C Mon & Wed 12:00-1:00 aesilva@ucla.edu
Smith, DaniellePsych 495 By appointment2327danielle.sayre@gmail.com
Sparck, ErinPsych 100BL Mon 3:00-4:00 & Wed 1:00-2:00 emsparck@ucla.edu
Stiles, KelseyPsych 10 section 2 Mon 10:00-11:00 3621Ckcystiles@g.ucla.edu
Stolyarova, AlexandraPsych 250A Mon 12:30-1:30 & By appointment8425Dastolyarova@psych.ucla.edu
Tsang, TawnyPsych 130E/H Thu 11:30-12:30tsangtt89@ucla.edu
Uy, Jessica PhuongPsych 100BG Tue 10:00-11:00 & Thu 1:00-2:00 2332Djessicaphuong@ucla.edu
Vasquez, YolandaPsych 133GA/B/C/H Wed 1:00-3:002253Dyvasquez@ucla.edu
Vazquez, SalvadorPsych 133GE/F Thu 12:00-1:00 & By appointment2311svazquez@ucla.edu
Venegas, AlexandraPsych 10 section 1F Fri 10:00-11:00 3621Calexsvenegas@gmail.com
Westman, JonathanPsych 100BN Wed 3:00-5:00 westmanjonathan@gmail.com
Willey, ChelaPsych 116 By appointmentcwilley@ucla.edu
Wright, BlanchePsych 110C/D Thu 2:00-3:00 & Thu 3:00-4:00 BMWright2020@ucla.edu
Xing, MacPsych 100B Tue 2:00-3:00 & Thu 2:00-3:00 yangxing92@gmail.com
Yeh, MaggiePsych 121 section 1 Wed 12:30-2:30maggieyeh@ucla.edu
Zimmerman, JoyPsych 134A Tue 3:00-4:00 & Thu 1:00-2:00 joyzimmerman@ucla.edu