Need Help with Stats 100A?
Statsproblems.Com lets you work step-by-step through 45 statistical analyses

UCLA Psychology Office hours
Term: Fall 2017

InstructorCourseHoursOfficePhoneEmailNotes

Ankowski, AmberPsych 130 Tue & Thu 9:00-10:00 aankowski@ucla.edu
Baker, BrucePsych 125A By appointment3221310-825-9176baker@psych.ucla.edu
Bentler, PeterPsych M144 Tue 3:30-4:30 & Thu 4:30-5:304627310-825-2893bentler@ucla.edu
Bentler, PeterPsych M257 Tue 3:30-4:30 & Thu 4:30-5:304627310-825-2893bentler@ucla.edu
Bjork, ElizabethPsych 495 By appointment7532C310-825-6935elbjork@psych.ucla.edu
Bjork, RobertPsych 262(rb) By appointment7461D310-825-2288rabjork@psych.ucla.edu
Blair, H. TadPsych 207None yet.8619310-825-5463blair@lifesci.ucla.edu
Blair, H. TadPsych 212None yet.8619310-825-5463blair@lifesci.ucla.edu
Blaisdell, AaronPsych 118 Mon 1:00-2:00 & By appointment8441A Psych Towerx74589blaisdell@psych.ucla.edu
Bower, JuliePsych 216GNone yet.5532D310-825-3004jbower@ucla.edu
Bradbury, ThomasPsych 270A(tb)None yet.2263C310-825-3735bradbury@psych.ucla.edu
Brannon, TiffanyPsych 226ANone yet.4528D310-794-5716tbrannon@psych.ucla.edu
Bye, JeffPsych 121 section 2 Tue 12:00-1:00 & By appointmentjkbye@g.ucla.edu
Castel, AlanPsych 262(ac) By appointment7635310-206-9262castel@ucla.edu
Chavira, DenisePsych 129C Thu 11:00-12:00 3183310-825-8466dchavira@psych.ucla.edu
Cheng, PatriciaPsych 124FNone yet.7461B310-825-8174cheng@psych.ucla.edu
Clark, CourtneyPsych 10 section 1 Thu 1:00-2:00 & Thu 2:00-3:00 4615 Franzcourtneyclark@ucla.edu
Dunkel Schetter, ChrisPsych 425None yet.5635310-206-8116dunkel@psych.ucla.edu
Eisenberger, NaomiPsych 136A section 1None yet.4444310-267-5196neisenbe@ucla.edu
Eisenberger, NaomiPsych 191AHNone yet.4444310-267-5196neisenbe@ucla.edu
Enders, CraigPsych 100A section 1 Tue & Thu 11:00-12:00 3586310-825-4210cenders@psych.ucla.edu
Erlikhman, GennadyPsych 20A Thu 1:45-2:45 & By appointment3312gennady@ucla.edu
Erlikhman, GennadyPsych 121 section 1 By appointment2349gennady@ucla.edu
Fanselow, MichaelPsych 204D Tue 2:30-3:308643310-206-3891fanselow@ucla.edu
Firstenberg, IrisPsych 100B Mon 12:00-1:00 2460ifirsten@ucla.edu
Galvan, AdrianaPsych 240C By appointment2263B310-206-4850agalvan@ucla.edu
Galvan, AdrianaPsych 241 By appointment2263B310-206-4850agalvan@ucla.edu
Givvin, KarenPsych 133F Fri 11:00-12:00 & By appointment2279Akaren.givvin@gmail.com
Greenfield, PatriciaPsych 133G Tue 4:00-6:00 & By appointment2279C310-825-7526greenfield@psych.ucla.edu
Grisham, WilliamPsych 116(bg) By appointment8425D310-825-7990grisham@lifesci.ucla.eduTBA in class
Gross, ElishevaPsych 134A Wed 2:45-3:45 & By appointment3191310-825-0827egross@ucla.edu
Hill, AndrewPsych M140 Tue 2:15-3:45 & By appointmentandrewhillphd@gmail.comBy appointment in Culver City at 11156 Washington Blvd
Huo, YuenPsych 295(yh) Thu 11:00-12:00 & By appointment4625310-794-5305huo@psych.ucla.edu
Jacobs Danan, JenniferPsych 10 section 2 Tue 11:30-12:30 & By appointmentFH2268jdanan@psych.ucla.edu
Jacobs Danan, JenniferPsych 131 Thu 12:00-1:00 & By appointmentjdanan@psych.ucla.edu
Jaffe, AdiPsych 100A section 2 Tue & Thu 5:00-6:00 & By appointmentadi@ucla.edu
Karney, BenPsych 220A By appointment4560310-206-3925karney@psych.ucla.edu
Keenan-Miller, DaniellePsych 273A Tue 12:00-1:00 & By appointment2187310-825-6243danikm@psych.ucla.edu
Keenan-Miller, DaniellePsych 410A Tue 12:00-1:00 & By appointment2187310-825-6243danikm@psych.ucla.edu
Kellman, PhilipPsych 85None yet.6451B310-825-4159kellman@cognet.ucla.edu
Kennedy, PamPsych 119M Fri 2:00-3:00 & By appointment8441B310-825-8869pkennedy@psych.ucla.edu
Knowlton, BarbaraPsych 194A Mon 10:00-11:00 6623310-825-5917knowlton@psych.ucla.edu
Krasne, FrankPsych 116(fk)None yet.8425C310-825-2497krasne@psych.ucla.edu
Krull, JenniferPsych 256A Mon 10:00-11:00 & Wed & Fri 11:15-12:00 & By appointment4643310-206-2951krull@psych.ucla.edu
Lau, AnnaPsych 295(al) Mon 3:00-4:00 1243B310-206-5363alau@psych.ucla.edu
Lieberman, MatthewPsych 135 Mon 2:30-4:304611310-206-4050lieber@ucla.edu
Liu, ZiliPsych 186C Mon & Wed 2:15-3:007619310-267-4683zili@psych.ucla.edu
Lu, HongjingPsych 250A Thu 1:30-3:30 & By appointment6552310-206-2587hongjing@ucla.edu
McAuliffe, SeanPsych 101 Tue 8:45-9:45 & Thu 8:15-9:007625310-825-5131vpstatman@hotmail.com
Miller, Gregory A.Psych 270A(gm)None yet.3277310-206-3252gamiller@ucla.edu
Monti, MartinPsych 186D Mon 14:00-15:307461E310-825-8546monti@psych.ucla.edu
Monti, MartinPsych 265 By appointment7461E310-825-8546monti@psych.ucla.edu
Repetti, RenaPsych 127A Tue 1:15-2:15A349310-206-9290repetti@psych.ucla.edu
Repetti, RenaPsych 289A By appointmentA349310-206-9290repetti@psych.ucla.edu
Rissman, JessePsych 120A Thu 11:00-12:00 6639310-825-4084rissman@psych.ucla.edu
Robles, TedPsych 151 Mon & Tue 2:00-3:00 5611310-794-9362robles@psych.ucla.edu
Roche, DanielPsych 162 Wed 3:30-4:30djoroche@gmail.com
Saade Needham, SamarPsych 110 By appointmentSamar.Needham@csulb.eduCan also meet before class.
Sayegh, PhilipPsych 271A By appointment3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Sayegh, PhilipPsych 410D By appointment3175310-825-9689psayegh@psych.ucla.edu
Schein, StanPsych 115 Mon & Wed 4:00-6:008522310-855-4769schein@ucla.edu
Sears, DavidPsych M138 Mon 4:45-5:30 & Thu 1:30-2:305445B310-825-2160sears@psych.ucla.edu
Shams, LadanPsych 260ANone yet.7445B310-206-3630ladan@psych.ucla.edu
Smurda, JuliePsych 136A section 2 Thu 2:00-3:00 smurda@ucla.edu
Stanton, AnnettePsych 150 Tue 9:20-10:30 & Wed 9:00-9:455532E310-825-3105astanton@ucla.edu
Wassum, KatePsych 112A Wed 4:00-5:00 8548310-825-5443kwassum@ucla.edu
Wassum, KatePsych 201 By appointment8548310-825-5443kwassum@ucla.edu
Wong, JaredPsych 15 Tue 12:20-1:20 & By appointment8586Nonejaredw@ucla.edu
Wong, JaredPsych 188B Thu 12:20-1:20 & By appointment8586Nonejaredw@ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 271D By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 401 By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Yee-Bradbury, CindyPsych 451 By appointment3267310-206-2572yee@psych.ucla.edu
Zaidel, DahliaPsych 119I Tue 1:50-2:508441C310-825-3276dahliaz@ucla.e